DATA KELUARAN BULLS EYE

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 BE:412 2732
Sunday, 16 May 2021 BE:411 8355
Saturday, 15 May 2021 BE:410 1985
Friday, 14 May 2021 BE:409 6109
Thursday, 13 May 2021 BE:408 5676
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 BE:407 0918
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 BE:406 1379
Monday, 10 May 2021 BE:405 3759
Sunday, 09 May 2021 BE:404 6281
Saturday, 08 May 2021 BE:403 3280
Friday, 07 May 2021 BE:402 5404
Thursday, 06 May 2021 BE:401 4792
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 BE:400 7566
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 BE:399 4277
Monday, 03 May 2021 BE:398 8354