DATA KELUARAN OREGON 12.00 WIB

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 ON:412 7409
Sunday, 16 May 2021 ON:411 6356
Saturday, 15 May 2021 ON:410 1465
Friday, 14 May 2021 ON:409 4316
Thursday, 13 May 2021 ON:408 0820
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 ON:407 6884
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 ON:406 2922
Monday, 10 May 2021 ON:405 9390
Sunday, 09 May 2021 ON:404 4480
Saturday, 08 May 2021 ON:403 8037
Friday, 07 May 2021 ON:402 4028
Thursday, 06 May 2021 ON:401 0088
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 ON:400 9457
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 ON:399 1605
Monday, 03 May 2021 ON:398 1425