DATA KELUARAN TEXAS EVENING

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 TE:353 7617
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TE:352 3009
Friday, 14 May 2021 TE:351 3080
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TE:350 0847
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TE:349 2707
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TE:348 3519
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TE:347 5305
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TE:346 2615
Friday, 07 May 2021 TE:345 6157
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TE:344 3564
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TE:343 6169
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TE:342 7125
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TE:341 8517
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TE:340 9004
Friday, 30 April 2021 TE:339 2733