DATA KELUARAN TEXAS NIGHT

Tanggal Periode Result
Sunday, 16 May 2021 TN:353 4823
Saturday, 15 May 2021 TN:352 4330
Friday, 14 May 2021 TN:351 3181
Thursday, 13 May 2021 TN:350 1309
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 TN:349 4962
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 TN:348 7536
Sunday, 09 May 2021 TN:347 9615
Saturday, 08 May 2021 TN:346 8228
Friday, 07 May 2021 TN:345 8804
Thursday, 06 May 2021 TN:344 7011
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 TN:343 5788
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 TN:342 7801
Sunday, 02 May 2021 TN:341 8874
Saturday, 01 May 2021 TN:340 0565
Friday, 30 April 2021 TN:339 5724