DATA KELUARAN WASHINGTON DC MIDDAY

Tanggal Periode Result
Monday, 17 May 2021 WM:412 9996
Sunday, 16 May 2021 WM:411 4952
Saturday, 15 May 2021 WM:410 2641
Friday, 14 May 2021 WM:409 0297
Thursday, 13 May 2021 WM:408 6990
Wednesday, 12 May 2021 WM:407 5522
Tuesday, 11 May 2021 WM:406 1485
Monday, 10 May 2021 WM:405 2115
Sunday, 09 May 2021 WM:404 4698
Saturday, 08 May 2021 WM:403 4030
Friday, 07 May 2021 WM:402 6367
Thursday, 06 May 2021 WM:401 0756
Wednesday, 05 May 2021 WM:400 7894
Tuesday, 04 May 2021 WM:399 4115
Monday, 03 May 2021 WM:398 4444